Ye Vagabonds (IRL) – Irish folk

yer vaga

Date : February 17, 2023

Début : 21:45

Style :

Ye Vagabonds is an Irish folk music duo consisting of Dublin-based brothers Diarmuid and Brían Mac Gloinn.
Having been described as “being at the fore of a new wave of Irish folk”, they won three awards at the 2019 RTÉ Radio 1 Folk Awards: Best Track (for a recording of “Foggy Dew”), Best Album (their 2019 album The Hare’s Lament), and Best Folk Group.

Ye Vagabonds are signed to River Lea, which is described as an offshoot of Rough Trade Records.